Captain Position Captain
Club Captain Vincent Lennon
President Bill Surgin
Lady Captain Sinead Robinson
Junior Captain Lewis Harrison

Council meeting minutes and Convenor reports are available to view in the Members' Area. This can be accessed through the Members' Area link at the top of the website, or through the standalone ClubV1 Members Hub smartphone app.

The Council named below are in situ until the AGM in February 2023.

Club Council

Council Position Name Committee
Vice Captain Lenny Gilpin  
Immediate Past Captain David Johnston  
Honorary Secretary Paul Beattie  
Honorary Treasurer Jim Campbell  
Match & Handicap Nicholas McClay Paula McKinstry, Christine Lester, Brian Galway, Michael Keown, Andrew Little
House & Entertainment Cyndy Hay Gary Scullion, Craig Thompson
Course David Johnston Brian Houston, Stephen Gibson, Derek Swann
Fundraising Gail McCluggage Lotto Committee: Martin Scullion, Andy Reid, Kate Mellor, Raymond Ferguson. Fundraising Committee: Bill Surgin, Geoff Lilley, Darin Ferguson, Gary McKinstry, Barry Lyness, Cyndy Hay
Marketing & PR Vincent Lennon Lenny Gilpin
Social Media & Website Andrew Little Gary Scullion
Membership Development Niall McFerran TBC
Maintenance Gary Brennan TBC
Juvenile VACANT Andy Reid, Stephen Brennan, Jonathan McKnight, Matt Stewart, Cyndy Hay
Pro Am Gary Brennan TBC
Course & Buildings Development Vincent Lennon Paul Beattie, Gary Brennan, Jim Campbell, Cyndy Hay, Bobby Lyttle, Paul Stinson, Roy Webb

Ladies Council

Ladies Council Position Name
Vice Captain Jane Ogilby
Immediate Past Captain Sandra Conlon
Secretary Cathy Keown
Treasurer Laura Maguire
Assistant Secretary Debbie Grimes
Handicap Secretary Paula McKinstry
Council Member Karen Lilley
Council Member Kate McKee
Council Member Joanne Knox